Domov > Smeh, Video > Kursadžije (2010) Pink.si

Kursadžije (2010) Pink.si

Nova zanimiva oddaja z zeloo smešnimi skeči, na Pink.si TV . Kursadžije🙂 Spodaj si oglejte enega izmed najbolj smešnih skečev😀

Objavil : Administrator

Nogomet - Online Igre - Okusi slast zmage!

  1. ajdemi popusi
    december 6, 2010 na 19:32

    miki pa ranko dve lukne u teh kursađijah. najslabsa sta

  2. maj 23, 2013 na 20:36

    Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you writing this post and the rest of the website is
    extremely good.

  3. maj 31, 2013 na 07:39

    I have been browsing online more than three hours as of late, but
    I never discovered any interesting article like yours. It’s lovely value enough for me. In my view, if all web owners and bloggers made just right content as you did, the internet might be a lot more useful than ever before.

  4. maj 31, 2013 na 09:28

    My brother suggested I might like this web site. He was entirely right.

    This publish actually made my day. You cann’t imagine simply how so much time I had spent for this info! Thank you!

  5. junij 5, 2013 na 07:40

    Excellent items from you, man. I have understand your stuff prior to and you are simply extremely
    great. I really like what you have acquired here, really like what you are saying and the
    best way by which you are saying it. You are making it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it sensible.
    I can’t wait to read much more from you. This is really a terrific site.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

