Domov > Novice, Slike > Slovenski FACEBOOK Faili

Slovenski FACEBOOK Faili

Kompilacija zanimivih slovenskih Facebook failov.🙂

KLIK ZA VEČJO SLIKO (se nanaša na spodnjo sliko)

poglej še ostale faile😀😀

OPOZORILO : Če se je kdo v teh slikah prepoznal se opravičujemo in sliko lahko tudi umankeno. Stvar je narejena bolj za hec, da se vsi nasmejete vsem, ki se kdaj pa kdaj kaj zmotijo. Vsi kdaj naredimo napake🙂🙂

Če imate tudi vi kak fail, naredite print screen , shranite sliko na internet in pod komentarje vpišite link in sliko bomo objavili tule.

Lep ogled🙂

Objavil : administrator

  1. žž
  2. andrej
    september 23, 2010 na 18:28

  3. špija
    september 23, 2010 na 19:25

  4. februar 1, 2011 na 17:09

    Obiščite portal http://www.kriptogram.com, brezplačne križanke

  5. februar 26, 2011 na 00:27

  6. maj 14, 2011 na 19:58

    Ljubitelji križank obiščite ugankarski portal http://www.kriptogrm.com

  7. Karina
    julij 16, 2011 na 19:08

  8. december 21, 2011 na 21:04

  9. oktober 3, 2012 na 09:11

    Today, I went to the beach front with my kids.
    I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She placed the shell
    to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside
    and it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is
    entirely off topic but I had to tell someone!

  10. januar 21, 2013 na 11:53

    That is really attention-grabbing, You’re an overly skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and sit up for in quest of extra of your wonderful post. Also, I’ve shared your website in my social networks

  11. februar 15, 2013 na 02:52

    Hey there! This is kind of off topic but I need some help from
    an established blog. Is it hard to set up your own blog?
    I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking about making my own but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any tips or suggestions? Cheers

  12. marec 15, 2013 na 17:03

    I love looking through a post that can make people think.
    Also, thank you for allowing me to comment!

  13. april 10, 2013 na 03:58

    Heya i’m for the first time here. I found this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to give something back and aid others like you helped me.|

  14. april 15, 2013 na 18:00

    constantly i used to read smaller content that also clear their motive, and
    that is also happening with this paragraph which I am reading at this place.

  15. april 24, 2013 na 02:21

    Just want to say your article is as astounding.
    The clarity in your publish is just cool and i can assume you’re a professional on this subject. Well along with your permission let me to take hold of your feed to keep up to date with coming near near post. Thank you a million and please continue the enjoyable work.

  16. april 27, 2013 na 00:18

    Hi this is somewhat of off topic but I was wondering
    if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code
    with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding expertise so I wanted to get advice from someone with experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  17. april 27, 2013 na 17:40

    I do consider all of the ideas you’ve introduced in your post. They are very convincing and can definitely work. Nonetheless, the posts are too brief for beginners. Could you please prolong them a little from subsequent time? Thanks for the post.

  18. maj 11, 2013 na 05:57

    Wow that was odd. I just wrote an really long comment but after I clicked submit
    my comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that
    over again. Anyhow, just wanted to say great blog!

  19. maj 11, 2013 na 07:01

    Great beat ! I wish to apprentice at the same time as you amend your website, how
    can i subscribe for a weblog site? The account helped me a applicable
    deal. I have been tiny bit familiar of this your broadcast provided shiny clear idea

  20. junij 3, 2013 na 12:21

    fantastic issues altogether, you just won a emblem new
    reader. What could you suggest about your post
    that you made a few days in the past? Any positive?

  21. junij 13, 2013 na 02:38

    Hey There. I found your weblog the usage of msn. This is an extremely smartly written article.

    I’ll make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your helpful info. Thanks for the post. I will definitely return.

  22. junij 17, 2013 na 12:47

    You should also choose a service provider that
    offers simple use and excellent information security with enhanced speed
    and performance. You could possibly wide open proxy web sites from the workstation visitor to start an immediate option to the now-recognized risk – the lack of term life
    coverage. I know, freebies are cool, but you’re bound to find 90% rubbish.

  23. junij 20, 2013 na 05:34

    Please let me know if you’re looking for a article writer for your site. You have some really good articles and I feel I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d love to write some articles for your blog in exchange for
    a link back to mine. Please shoot me an email if
    interested. Cheers!

  24. junij 21, 2013 na 05:01

    B) You agree not to use this service to spam, harm, or in any
    way negate any other users fun.

  25. junij 24, 2013 na 21:59

    Needed to create you one little observation to finally say thanks the moment again on the superb advice you’ve provided above. It is simply seriously open-handed with people like you to supply unreservedly what a number of us could have made available as an electronic book in making some dough on their own, most importantly given that you might well have tried it in case you desired. Those tricks likewise acted as a fantastic way to fully grasp that many people have a similar desire similar to my own to know the truth more in regard to this issue. I am sure there are numerous more pleasurable sessions ahead for people who find out your blog post.

  26. julij 9, 2013 na 07:54

    Hey! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be okay. I’m
    absolutely enjoying your blog and look forward to new posts.

  27. julij 23, 2013 na 00:57

    PSN Code Card 100$

  28. julij 26, 2013 na 23:35

    Have you ever considered publishing an ebook or guest authoring
    on other blogs? I have a blog based on the same ideas you discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information.
    I know my readers would value your work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free to send me an
    email.

  29. avgust 1, 2013 na 05:24

    Thanks for sharing such a good thought, post is pleasant, thats why i
    have read it fully

  30. avgust 4, 2013 na 08:01

    If some one wishes to be updated with newest technologies then he must be pay
    a visit this website and be up to date all the time.

  31. avgust 7, 2013 na 00:56

    constantly i used to read smaller articles which as well clear their motive, and that is also happening
    with this piece of writing which I am reading at this place.

  32. avgust 30, 2013 na 06:18

    Hi colleagues, its fantastic article regarding cultureand entirely defined,
    keep it up all the time.

  33. september 1, 2013 na 05:15

    Thanks for finally writing about >Slovenski FACEBOOK Faili |
    Portal Extrem <Liked it!

  34. september 7, 2013 na 09:15

    Une étudiante devient en manque comme une espiègle.
    Parcourez-moi ce zigouigoui excitant, un vrsi régal pour le phallus, la jeune fille est vraiment parfaite pour
    se vider. Au préalable sa bouche a le droit de se faire farcir, pour quue fialement une jeune encaisse
    une très longue andouillette qui va lui piner son trou de balle,
    Ça c’est une véritable orgie de biroutes pour
    cette mademoiselle.

  35. september 21, 2013 na 02:42

    Je prends la peine d’écrire ce petit com simplement pour congratuler l’admin

  36. september 23, 2013 na 13:43

    Excellent post. I used to bee checking continuously this weblog and I’m inspired!
    Very useful info particularly the remaining part🙂 I handle such info a lot.
    I was seeking this particular info for a long time.
    Thank you and best of luck.

  37. oktober 6, 2013 na 18:17

    I’m really loving the theme/design of your blog.

    Do you ever run into any internet browser compatibility issues?
    A handful of my blog audience have complained
    about my blog not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Opera.
    Do you have any solutions to help fix this problem?

  38. december 31, 2013 na 19:05

    These are genuinely great ideas in concerning blogging. You have touched some nice factors here.
    Any way keep up wrinting.

  39. januar 2, 2014 na 21:32

    What’s up, just wanted to tell you, I enjoyed this article.
    It was inspiring. Keep on posting!

  40. januar 12, 2014 na 00:10

    Minecraft download free Minecraft pc 1.2.5 diamond seed

  41. januar 25, 2014 na 02:08

    It’swonderful that you are getting ieas from this post as well as from our discussion made here.

  42. marec 16, 2014 na 16:39

    What’s up, this weekend is fastidious in support of
    me, as this time i am reading this wonderful educational
    article here at my residence.

  43. april 18, 2014 na 12:52

    Very good website you have here but I was wanting to know if you knew of any
    forums that cover the same topics talked about in this article?
    I’d really like to be a part of group where
    I can get opinions from other knowledgeable people
    that share the same interest. If you have any
    suggestions, please let me know. Kudos!

  44. maj 9, 2014 na 01:29

    Oh my goodness! Amazing article dude! Thanks, However I am going through
    difficulties with your RSS. I don’t know the reason why I can’t join it.
    Is there anybody having identical RSS issues? Anybody who
    knows the solution can you kindly respond? Thanx!!

  45. maj 28, 2014 na 16:35

    Very nice article. I absolutely appreciate this site.
    Keep writing!

  46. julij 3, 2014 na 16:30

    It’s actually a nice and helpful piece of information. I’m happy that you simply shared this useful info
    with us. Please stay us informed like this. Thanks
    for sharing.

  47. avgust 9, 2014 na 14:42

    It’s amazing to pay a visit this website and reading the views of all friends concerning this
    article, while I am also zealous of getting know-how.

  48. september 10, 2014 na 04:26

    constantly i used to read smaller articles or reviews that as well clear their motive,
    and that is also happening with this article which I am reading at this place.

  49. oktober 7, 2014 na 14:12

    What’s up, just wanted to say, I liked this article.
    It was funny. Keep on posting!

  50. oktober 23, 2014 na 19:13

    By changing the IP address you can prevent the restriction and thus the quality of the VoIP call will become unrecognizable so it
    won’t be monitored, blocked in any way, any more. There are two tools that
    you can use a URL redirection service that work just like a bridge between your computer a new IP will
    be better.

  51. februar 7, 2015 na 15:47

    Your post looks good, but I think there would be some of the other related information must be there about this topic.
    Like suggestions or tools.

  52. marec 18, 2015 na 17:59

    Hi my loved one! I want to say that this post is amazing, nice
    written and include approximately all significant infos.

    I would like to peer more posts like this .

  53. december 8, 2015 na 13:19

    This is the alarm/remote start off wiring for a
    1995 Miata (as your sig says you have).

  54. januar 10, 2016 na 23:21

    It’s moment for another Specials, which time it’s a fresh 5
    Improvement bundle on-sale, plus a dual listing with a ScreenStick
    Joystick for mobile gaming.

  55. januar 14, 2016 na 06:26

    Hi friends, its enormous article on the topic of
    cultureand entirely defined, keep it up all the time.

  56. januar 21, 2016 na 21:09

    What’s up, I desire to subscribe for this blog to
    get newest updates, so where can i do it please help.

  57. marec 4, 2016 na 21:04

    There is certainly a great deal to know about this
    issue. I love all the points you’ve made.

  58. avgust 9, 2016 na 15:55

    Very good article. I’m going through many of these issues as well..

  1. avgust 20, 2014 na 08:11

Leave a Reply

