Domov > Video > Padec Petre Majdič – VIDEO

Padec Petre Majdič – VIDEO

Prilagamo tudi video padca Petre Majdič, ker so ga mnogi zamudili.

KLIK ZA OGLED VIDEJA

Izvedeli pa smo tudi ekskluzivno novico, da naj bi Justyna Kowalcyk  na treningu še preden je Petra Majdič padla v jarek opozila delegata tekmovanja , ki je bil SLOVENEC!!!!, da tam ni ograje in da je predel zelo nevaren, ta pa je samo odmahnil z roko in nagnal Justyno, češ da naj ga pusti primeru in naj ga ne nadleguje

Kategorije:Video
  1. december 27, 2013 na 01:20

    Ѕppot on with this write-up, I seriously believe that ths website
    needs much more attention. I’ll probably be returning to see more,
    thanks for the info!

  2. februar 27, 2014 na 07:46

    Everyone loves it when individuals get together and share views.
    Great blog, stick with it!

  3. marec 1, 2014 na 12:23

    Excellent article! We are linking to this particularly great article on our site.
    Keep up the good writing.

  4. marec 4, 2014 na 16:40

    In order to work 50 weeks a year, you’re going to have to work 30 weeks;
    in order to work 30 weeks, you’ll likely have to work
    10. Celebrity impersonations, musical gags, and the use of props are just
    some of the things that you could do in your routine.
    After you do all this, you are ready to start performing in front of people for
    money.

  5. april 2, 2014 na 11:55

    There are lots of elements involved with storage loss.
    Then from a limited time without any such product
    (roughly a month to three months) some may try the other formula.
    A lot in the brands available in the market are merely regular multi vitamin pills
    which might be packaged as human growth hormones supplements.

  6. april 4, 2014 na 15:10

    The result is Xsitepro websites usually produce more Search Engine friendly pages (which brings traffic once indexed
    in leading engines like google) than free website builder
    programs. Internet Addiction is really a controversial issue amongst mental health practitioners.
    The virtual classroom, referred to as a “Learning Management System,” does help to seal students faraway from some interruptions.

  7. april 10, 2014 na 02:22

    Sweet blog! I found it while searching on Yahoo News.
    Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News?

    I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there!
    Thanks

  8. april 10, 2014 na 08:05

    I every time spent my half an hour to read this weblog’s articles or reviews all the time along with a cup of coffee.

  9. april 10, 2014 na 23:06

    Incredible! This blog looks exactly like my old one!
    It’s on a totally different topic but it has pretty much
    the same layout and design. Superb choice of colors!

  10. april 11, 2014 na 05:57

    Do you have a spam issue on this website; I also am a blogger,
    and I was curious about your situation; we have developed
    some nice practices and we are looking to trade strategies with others, why not shoot
    me an e-mail if interested.

  11. april 13, 2014 na 08:44

    Yes! Finally someone writes about keywords.

  12. april 14, 2014 na 20:36

    Simply want to say your article is as amazing. The clarity for
    your publish is simply spectacular and i can assume you’re an expert in this subject.
    Well along with your permission allow me to snatch your feed
    to stay up to date with imminent post. Thank you a million and please carry on the gratifying work.

  13. april 15, 2014 na 19:42

    An outstanding share! I have just forwarded this onto a coworker
    who was doing a little homework on this. And he actually
    ordered me dinner due to the fact that I discovered it for him…

    lol. So allow me to reword this…. Thanks for the meal!!
    But yeah, thanks for spending time to discuss this subject here on your site.

  14. april 17, 2014 na 03:15

    Good way of explaining, and nice article to obtain data concerning my presentation subject, which i am going to present in school.

  15. april 21, 2014 na 01:00

    Very good blog you have here but I was wanting to know if you knew of any message boards
    that cover the same topics discussed in this article?
    I’d really love to be a part of online community where I
    can get opinions from other knowledgeable people that share the same interest.
    If you have any recommendations, please let me know.

    Appreciate it!

  16. april 27, 2014 na 04:15

    Nice post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m inspired!
    Very helpful information particularly the ultimate phase🙂
    I handle such information much. I used to be looking for this
    certain info for a very lengthy time. Thanks and best of luck.

  17. maj 3, 2014 na 21:09

    It’s very trouble-free to find out any matter on web as compared to books, as I
    found this article at this web site.

  18. maj 4, 2014 na 05:53

    Asking questions are in fact nice thing if you are not understanding something completely, however this
    article provides fastidious understanding yet.

  19. maj 4, 2014 na 22:27

    Hi, all is going well here and ofcourse every
    one is sharing data, that’s truly fine, keep up writing.

  20. maj 5, 2014 na 15:39

    This is my first time go to see at here and i am in fact pleassant to read all
    at single place.

  21. junij 2, 2014 na 05:53

    I am genuinely grateful to the owner of this web page who has shared this
    wonderful paragraph at at this time.

  22. avgust 20, 2014 na 01:26

    Hi there great blog! Does running a blog like this require a lot of work?
    I’ve absolutely no expertise in coding but I was hoping to start
    my own blog soon. Anyways, should you have any recommendations or tips for new blog
    owners please share. I know this is off topic but I simply needed to ask.
    Cheers!

  23. avgust 20, 2014 na 08:52

    Heya i’m for the first time here. I found this board and
    I to find It really useful & it helped me out much.
    I’m hoping to present one thing again and aid others like you helped me.

  24. avgust 20, 2014 na 21:30

    Every weekend i used to pay a quick visit this website,
    for the reason that i want enjoyment, since this this site conations genuinely pleasant funny information too.

  25. avgust 23, 2014 na 02:04

    Hello colleagues, its fantastic article concerning educationand completely explained, keep it
    up all the time.

  26. avgust 23, 2014 na 02:05

    Appreciation to my father who told me concerning this web site, this webpage is in fact remarkable.

  27. avgust 31, 2014 na 13:49

    In fact no matter if someone doesn’t know afterward its up to other viewers that they will
    help, so here it happens.

  28. september 8, 2014 na 10:32

    Hello my family member! I want to say that this post
    is amazing, nice written and come with approximately all
    vital infos. I’d like to peer extra posts like this .

  29. september 8, 2014 na 10:35

    Hmm it seems like your site ate my first comment (it
    was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what
    I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I too am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to everything.
    Do you have any suggestions for newbie blog writers? I’d genuinely appreciate it.

  30. september 9, 2014 na 19:44

    I’m curious to find out what blog system you are using?
    I’m having some small security issues with my latest blog and I would like to find something more secure.

    Do you have any solutions?

  31. september 10, 2014 na 04:43

    No matter if some one searches for his required thing, so he/she wishes to
    be available that in detail, thus that thing is maintained
    over here.

  32. september 16, 2014 na 03:40

    This post is truly a nice one it helps new the web viewers, who are wishing for blogging.

  33. september 16, 2014 na 05:14

    Attractive portion of content. I just stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital to claim that
    I get actually loved account your blog posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing in your augment or even I success you get admission to consistently
    rapidly.

  34. september 17, 2014 na 02:02

    It’s amazing to visit this web site and reading the
    views of all friends on the topic of this article, while I
    am also eager of getting experience.

  35. september 23, 2014 na 14:03

    I was recommended this web site by my cousin. I am not sure whether
    this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my difficulty.
    You are wonderful! Thanks!

  36. NE
    september 24, 2014 na 10:10

    Howdy I am so excited I found your webpage, I
    really found you by mistake, while I was looking on Aol for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say
    cheers for a marvelous post and a all round thrilling blog (I
    also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to browse it
    all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be
    back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the awesome work.

  37. oktober 16, 2014 na 21:03

    I got this web site from my buddy who told me about this web page
    and now this time I am browsing this web page and reading very informative content
    here.

  38. oktober 22, 2014 na 03:14

    magnificent issues altogether, you just gained a new reader.
    What may you suggest in regards to your publish
    that you made some days in the past? Any
    positive?

  39. oktober 22, 2014 na 09:51

    Excellent way of explaining, and nice article to obtain data regarding
    my presentation focus, which i am going to convey in school.

  40. november 10, 2014 na 18:35

    This excellent website certainly has all the information and facts I wanted concerning this
    subject and didn’t know who to ask.

  41. december 11, 2014 na 00:52

    Great post. I was checking constantly this weblog and I’m inspired!
    Very useful info specifically the remaining phase🙂
    I care for such information much. I used to be looking for this particular info for a very lengthy time.
    Thank you and good luck.

  42. oktober 7, 2015 na 14:50

    This article is truly a nice one it helps new web people, who are wishing in favor of blogging.

  1. september 24, 2014 na 06:24

Leave a Reply

