Domov > Šport > John Harrington izbral “rise” za Nagano

John Harrington izbral “rise” za Nagano

Selektor slovenske hokejske reprezentance John Harrington je objavil seznam igralcev, na katere računa na mednarodnem turnirju za pokal Nagana na Japonskem.

Slovenci, ki se bodo na pot podali v ponedeljek zjutraj, bodo na turnirju – ta bo med 11. in 13. februarjem – igrali proti Danski, Kazahastanu in gostiteljici Japonski.

Četverica manjkajočih
Seznam zaradi morebitnih poškodb, bolezni ali drugih razlogov še ni dokončen. Ne nazadnje so bili na prvotnem seznamu tudi vratar Robert Kristan, napadalca Marcel Rodman in Edo Terglav ter branilec Mitja Robar, ki pa so nastop odpovedali zaradi poškodb.

Risi bodov Naganu odigrali 3 tekme
Reprezentanca se bo zbrala v nedeljo zvečer na Bledu, na Japonsko pa bo odpotovala v ponedeljek v zgodnjih jutranjih urah. Prvo tekmo bo igrala 11. februarja proti Japoncem ob 5. uri po slovenskem času, drugo dan kasneje proti Dancem ob 8. uri, zadnjo pa v soboto, 13. februarja, ko se bo ob 5. uri pomerila s Kazahstanci.

(beri več…)

Vratarja:

Andrej Hočevar (Pontebba), Aleš Sila (Tilia Olimpija);

Branilci:
Aleš Kranjc (Vienna Capitals), Žiga Pavlin (Renon), Jakob Milovanovič (Grenoble), Sabahudin Kovačevič (Acroni Jesenice), Andrej Tavželj (Cortina), Greg Kužnik (Pontebba), Boštjan Groznik (Tilia Olimpija), Igor Cvetek (Tilia Olimpija);

Napadalci:
David Rodman (Vienna Capitals), Andrej Hebar (Acroni Jesenice), Tomaž Razingar (Pustertal), Mitja Šivic (Grenoble), Aleš Mušič (Tilia Olimpija), Rok Tičar (Acroni Jesenice), Žiga Pance (Tilia Olimpija), Matej Hočevar (Tilia Olimpija), Žiga Jeglič (Acroni Jesenice), Jan Urbas (Malmoe), Marjan Manfreda (Acroni Jesenice), Robert Sabolič (Acroni Jesenice).

Objavil:racka111

Vir: www.rtvslo.si

Slike:Google

Categories: Šport
  1. december 6, 2012 at 04:46

    Thanks for your thoughts. One thing we have noticed is banks
    in addition to financial institutions really know the spending behaviors of consumers
    and also understand that most of the people max out and about their own credit cards around the getaways.

    They correctly take advantage of this fact and commence flooding your own inbox along with snail-mail box having hundreds of 0 APR credit card offers just after the holiday season ends.
    Knowing that if you’re like 98% in the American public, you’ll jump at
    the chance to consolidate credit card debt and transfer balances towards 0 rate credit cards.

  2. januar 23, 2013 at 18:55

    Boils and abscesses happen to be a difficulty
    for folks since the dawn of documented history, and the choices for the
    pain relief of such difficulties began to be discovered long just
    before the very first medical laboratory and drug firm was there.
    The product is also cost-effective in particular
    when you acquire on line.If you feel about it, you can make a flavorful vegetable
    broth by simmering onions, carrots, and celery in drinking water.
    Because of this, it is typically sent ideal to your doorway so you’ll have lots readily out there the subsequent time the symptoms will have an effect on you or somebody you care about.

  3. januar 23, 2013 at 20:52

    There are various supplements that can enable strengthen sexual efficiency
    by escalating virility, stamina, and libido, but oral remedies are still deemed to be the most reputable ones.
    This is a natural male enhancement pill that is causing a stir on the enhancer industry.
    Globally, virility ex is normally a thriving male improvement
    item, which produces insane erection that lasts till your improved half ultimately decides to cease in other phrases it functions till she’s completely pleased about your efficiency.The query is why are males embracing this particular pill to enhance penis size?Virility ex free of charge trial is supplied by the corporation to check if it blends nicely together with your entire body and way of life.

  4. februar 20, 2013 at 06:08

    That is very interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your
    feed and sit up for in quest of extra of your great post.

    Additionally, I have shared your site in my social networks

  5. februar 27, 2013 at 19:30

    First off I want to say wonderful blog! I had a quick question that I’d like to ask if you do not mind. I was interested to find out how you center yourself and clear your thoughts prior to writing. I have had a tough time clearing my mind in getting my ideas out there. I do enjoy writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes tend to be wasted just trying to figure out how to begin. Any recommendations or hints? Thanks!

  6. april 10, 2013 at 21:15

    I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I don’t know who you are
    but certainly you’re going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already ;) Cheers!

  7. april 14, 2013 at 09:06

    Hello! I’ve been following your blog for a while now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Atascocita Texas! Just wanted to mention keep up the great job!

  8. april 15, 2013 at 18:03

    Excellent post. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m inspired! Extremely helpful information specifically the remaining phase :) I handle such information much. I used to be looking for this certain information for a very long time. Thanks and best of luck.

  9. april 15, 2013 at 18:04

    I got this website from my buddy who told me regarding
    this web page and now this time I am visiting this web site and reading very informative articles or reviews at this
    place.

  10. april 15, 2013 at 18:04

    Hi there to every body, it’s my first pay a quick visit of this web site; this webpage contains awesome and truly fine stuff in favor of visitors.

  11. april 15, 2013 at 19:03

    Very shortly this site will be famous among all blogging
    viewers, due to it’s good posts

  12. april 15, 2013 at 19:03

    It’s going to be ending of mine day, except before finish I am reading this wonderful post to increase my knowledge.

  13. april 15, 2013 at 19:03

    Thankfulness to my father who stated to me regarding this weblog, this web site is truly
    awesome.

  14. april 15, 2013 at 19:04

    If some one desires expert view regarding blogging afterward i suggest him/her to go to see this website,
    Keep up the nice work.

  15. april 26, 2013 at 03:02

    You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic
    to be really something which I think I would never
    understand. It seems too complicated and very broad for me.
    I am looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of it!

  16. april 29, 2013 at 08:37

    Good day! I simply would like to offer you a huge thumbs up for your great information you’ve got here on this post. I’ll
    be returning to your site for more soon.

  17. junij 17, 2013 at 17:25

    Hey! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my new iphone 4! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts! Keep up the outstanding work!

  18. julij 3, 2013 at 13:01

    I think the admin of this web page is really working hard in favor of his web
    site, since here every data is quality based material.

  19. julij 4, 2013 at 19:45

    Nice post. I used to be checking constantly this blog
    and I am impressed! Extremely helpful information
    specially the closing section :) I handle such information a lot.
    I used to be looking for this certain information for a long time.
    Thank you and good luck.

  20. julij 17, 2013 at 17:53

    Really when someone doesn’t be aware of afterward its up to other visitors that they will help, so here it happens.

  21. julij 25, 2013 at 07:47

    I was very happy to discover this site. I wanted to thank you for ones time for
    this fantastic read!! I definitely really liked every part of it and i also have you
    book-marked to look at new stuff in your web site.

  22. avgust 6, 2013 at 04:51

    What’s up, always i used to check weblog posts here early in the morning, as i like to gain knowledge of more and more.

  23. avgust 7, 2013 at 04:36

    Hi! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a team of volunteers and
    starting a new initiative in a community in
    the same niche. Your blog provided us beneficial information to work on.
    You have done a outstanding job!

  24. avgust 13, 2013 at 12:11

    Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you penning this post
    plus the rest of the site is extremely good.

  25. avgust 13, 2013 at 20:22

    Its not my first time to pay a visit this site, i am visiting
    this web site dailly and take nice facts from here daily.

  26. avgust 20, 2013 at 13:18

    It is not my first time to visit this web page, i am visiting this website dailly and get fastidious data from here all
    the time.

  27. avgust 20, 2013 at 21:04

    Greetings! Very useful advice in this particular article!

    It is the little changes that produce the most significant
    changes. Thanks for sharing!

  28. avgust 20, 2013 at 23:49

    Link exchange is nothing else however it is simply placing the other
    person’s weblog link on your page at suitable place and other person will also do same in favor of you.

  29. avgust 26, 2013 at 07:52

    Very shortly this web site will be famous amid all blog viewers,
    due to it’s nice articles

  30. avgust 28, 2013 at 10:03

    That is a very good tip especially to those new
    to the blogosphere. Short but very accurate
    info… Thank you for sharing this one. A must read post!

  31. september 6, 2013 at 01:07

    Since the admin of this web page is working, no question
    very shortly it will be renowned, due to its quality contents.

  32. september 16, 2013 at 23:59

    Oh my goodness! Impressive article dude! Many thanks, However I am having difficulties with your RSS.
    I don’t understand the reason why I can’t join it.

    Is there anybody having identical RSS issues?
    Anybody who knows the solution will you kindly respond?
    Thanks!!

  33. november 28, 2013 at 04:17

    Excellent blog! Do you have any hints for aspiring writers?

    I’m hoping to start my own website soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you suggest starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option?
    There are so many options out there that I’m completely overwhelmed ..
    Any suggestions? Kudos!

  34. februar 9, 2014 at 18:54

    Wow, awesome blog layout! How long have you been blogging for?
    you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your
    site is wonderful, as well as the content!

  35. februar 23, 2014 at 09:05

    I simply could not go away your website prior to suggesting that I actually loved the usual info an individual provide for your visitors?
    Is going to be again continuously to investigate cross-check new posts

  36. maj 23, 2014 at 00:14

    Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this blog.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s challenging to get that
    “perfect balance” between usability and visual appearance. I must
    say you’ve done a superb job with this. In addition,
    the blog loads very fast for me on Opera. Superb Blog!

  37. maj 24, 2014 at 04:50

    Hello, I check your blog regularly. Your humoristic style is awesome, keep
    up the good work!

  38. junij 16, 2014 at 04:04

    It’s awesome in favor of me to have a web site,
    which is valuable in support of my experience. thanks admin

  39. julij 18, 2014 at 01:21

    Right now it looks like BlogEngine is the best blogging platform available right
    now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you’re using on your blog?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

